play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Type Cars Ltd

At All Type Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All Type Cars Ltd- endeavour to meet the needs and requirements of all our costumers

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Type Cars Ltd

All Type Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rude seller

    By Ronit T on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rude seller who does not want us to look inside of car before committing to buy

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 25/03/18

    Dear Ronit, Thank you for having sometime to write us a review. We are very sorry to hear, that you had unpleasant visit in our store. As per our records, we thought we found you a car, that would suit you best, but unfortunately we could not offer a discount your required of 30% of car asking price. All our cars are carefully priced by the "day today" market price, comes with: a dealer warranty on every purchase our customers made and carefully checked by our local mechanics before goes live on sale. A Sales representative might took a decision to walk away from a deal, because he could not offer you a deal you were asking for. Our company policy : " A right product for a right price". We would happy to assist you with any purchase in the future, that match our company moto , if you would change your mind and use us again. Regards, All Type Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Cat N on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my first car from here, very helpful and happy to answer any questions and even helped me tax the vehicle and gave me a spare AUX cable they had lying around! Thank you All Type Cars!

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 30/01/18

    Dear Catherine,thank you very much indeed for taking some time to write a review. We are really glad you are happy with your car. Our business is based on customer's satisfaction. We are really glad we were able to provide you with the service you were looking for. Wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealers.

    By Matt & Deb R on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying our car here, very friendly & helpful, no pressure, gave a very fair price for our trade in vehicle & we got a great deal buying our new car from them which we are very happy with. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, fantastic service. Would definitely buy from here again.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 31/12/18

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us. We are glad, that you received a great service and love your current purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul L on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is one of the friendliest places that we have ever been to. The team was very accommodating, where we were able to try our 3 child seats in. We have ended up buying two cars from them, and for once they are honest, and very happy do touch up those little things that other dealers that we have been to are not interested in. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family. Many thanks

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thanks you very much for your review. It is much appreciated. Reviews are very important to all retailers I believe, unfortunately most customers leave the review in case something goes wrong. That's why thanks again for your time and kind words. Hope to see you soon.


‹ Prev Next ›