play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Type Cars Ltd

At All Type Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All Type Cars Ltd- endeavour to meet the needs and requirements of all our costumers

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Type Cars Ltd

All Type Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CAR purchase

    By Sharonne B on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They would get back to you with whatever concerns you have

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 31/12/18

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us.


  • 5

    Puchased good quality used car.

    By Elsa F on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience; the owner and his brother are courteous, professional and knowledgable. Good selection of value for money vehicles and I was able to drive away same day with my choice of car. DVLA forms completed in their office and I received confirmation of road tax by email from DVLA on my return home.


  • 5

    Trading in and buying

    By Michael D on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had no hassle trading in and buying a car it was quick and easy to do

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 19/03/18

    Dear Michael, thank you very much indeed for taking some time to write a review. We are really glad you are happy with your new car and a service we had provided. Wish you all the best and unforgettable trips with a new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ashleigh B on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, welcoming, honest dealer's! Car I brought was very neat and tidy.. mileage low Great service.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 02/06/17

    Dear Ashleigh, We are really glad you loved the car. We wish you great time with it !!!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Carrie P on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Gentleman who helped me with the sale was very professional and friendly at the same time. Did all the necessary checks on the car and also took it for a test drive. After leaving a deposit, I was able to pick up the car the very next day. I am pleased with my purchase from All Type cars. My VW Golf drives very nicely so far. Thank you

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 19/05/17

    Dear Carrie, Thank you so much for the review. I think the biggest reward in our business is customer's satisfaction. We are really glad we were able to provide you with the service you were looking for. We hope we'll see you back when buying another vehicle from us. Please feel free to contact us if you ever need a help or advice. Best regards


  • 5

    Service that I didn’t even have to ask for..

    By Geraldine D on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Civic last week. The seller was very knowledgable and helpful. I asked about battery age. They were honest and didn’t know. I picked up the car today and was told that they’d replaced the old battery with a new one. Great service. They even gave me directions to get fuel and get home without me asking any of the above. Nobody gives that kind of service these days.


  • 5

    Great service - friendly and honest too.

    By Prakash P on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest and decent service from both of the guys here. Our car developed a problem after buying (not something they would've known) and they were quick to resolve this without any hassle. These guys are very knowledgeable about cars and are happy to share that knowledge with you. I would quite happily use them again and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Johnny S on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Daughter recently purchased a vauxhall meriva from All Type Cars ltd Was excellent service throughout, from the moment we arrived we were greeted by one of the sales team who was very attentive and helpful. They allowed us to take the cars out for a test drive without hesitation. We dealt with both of the guys who work there and both were very helpful and not to mention polite. Definitely would recommend this car sales to friends and family.


  • 5

    Satisfied custermer.

    By john O on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer was very, very helpful, Drove away with a satisfied feeling, This was the very first time I have bought a car from a dealer, and if I have any time left, being quite old I would certainly use them again.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 08/07/20

    Thank you very much for finding sometime to write as a review. It was a pleasure to help you. Any assist you need , do not hesitate and pop in anytime. P.S Happy birthday and wish you a very good health and more years to come.


  • 5

    Best car trader yet

    By Bo H on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and friendly service, yet still very with professional with the paperwork and 'bureaucracy' etc. I'll be more than happy to use them again if I ever need to replace my car.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 02/10/19

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us. We are glad, that you received a great service and love your current purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

All Type Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 88544227 07484 902711

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

All Type Cars Ltd

Address:
111-113 UPPER WICKHAM LANE,
Welling,
Kent,
DA16 3AQ