play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Type Cars Ltd

At All Type Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All Type Cars Ltd- endeavour to meet the needs and requirements of all our costumers

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Type Cars Ltd

All Type Cars Ltd
5
4.5

All 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CAR purchase

    By Sharonne B on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They would get back to you with whatever concerns you have

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 31/12/18

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us.


  • 5

    Puchased good quality used car.

    By Elsa F on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience; the owner and his brother are courteous, professional and knowledgable. Good selection of value for money vehicles and I was able to drive away same day with my choice of car. DVLA forms completed in their office and I received confirmation of road tax by email from DVLA on my return home.


  • 5

    Trading in and buying

    By Michael D on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had no hassle trading in and buying a car it was quick and easy to do

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 19/03/18

    Dear Michael, thank you very much indeed for taking some time to write a review. We are really glad you are happy with your new car and a service we had provided. Wish you all the best and unforgettable trips with a new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ashleigh B on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, welcoming, honest dealer's! Car I brought was very neat and tidy.. mileage low Great service.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 02/06/17

    Dear Ashleigh, We are really glad you loved the car. We wish you great time with it !!!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Carrie P on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Gentleman who helped me with the sale was very professional and friendly at the same time. Did all the necessary checks on the car and also took it for a test drive. After leaving a deposit, I was able to pick up the car the very next day. I am pleased with my purchase from All Type cars. My VW Golf drives very nicely so far. Thank you

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 19/05/17

    Dear Carrie, Thank you so much for the review. I think the biggest reward in our business is customer's satisfaction. We are really glad we were able to provide you with the service you were looking for. We hope we'll see you back when buying another vehicle from us. Please feel free to contact us if you ever need a help or advice. Best regards


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Matteo D on 07 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I Had a great experience purchasing my car, very friendly and helpful guys and would definitely recommend. Thanks again


  • 5

    Good experience and 6 Months Warranty

    By Agnieszka S on 05 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I had a good experience here buying my first car. Matthew explained everything I needed to know in thorough detail including tips and suggestions on dealing with insurance, and also gave me the option to pay for my road tax on same the day that I took the car home. He was very honest, knowledgeable and personable which made the whole process smoother.Another great thing is the 6 month Warranty. My car is in great condition and was well cleaned and smelled fresh.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 05/02/24

    Dear Agnieszka , We are really glad you like the car you bought from us. And thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Thank again and we will hopefully see you for your next car !!! Best regards, All Type Cars Ltd Team


  • 5

    Easy-no push-Great Price

    By Danylo K on 05 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at All Type Cars were very helpful when I went to look at a car. Done a good deal. All sale was done very easily. 6 Months Warranty included. No problems. Love my car. They have great selection of vehicles at reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 05/02/24

    Dear Danylo, We are really glad you like the car you bought from us. And thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Thank again and we will hopefully see you for your next car !!! Best regards, All Type Cars Ltd Team


  • 5

    Great Service-Low Miles Car

    By Tomas L on 20 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with purchase, and with All Type Cars services in general, from the moment me and my son walked into the showroom, we felt very welcome and not under any pressure at all, Sergei was very fair with the test drive also, just left my driving licence with him and we was free to take the car for a spin... no rush or pressure, the car was immaculate and fairly priced for the low mileage... he also is willing to stay open later in the evening, if you let him know... so yes I recommend this place, if your looking for a new second hand car

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 05/02/24

    Dear Tomas , We are really glad you like the car you bought from us. And thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Thank again and we will hopefully see you for your next car !!! Best regards, All Type Cars Ltd Team


  • 5

    Top Class

    By Najib B on 20 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A great dealership with very helpful staff, the cars are all good quality and with good mileage!I had a very slight issue with a car that I bought from them and within hours they had sorted out the problem for me.I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a good second hand car.I went back in to them today as they offer a 3 month check, once again they were extremely helpful and offered many helpful tips for my car.If I ever need a new car, I would always return here.Top class!

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 05/02/24

    Good afternoon, We are really glad you like the car you bought from us. And thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Thank again and we will hopefully see you for your next car !!! Best regards, All Type Cars Ltd Team


‹ Prev Next ›

All Type Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 88544227 07484 902711

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

All Type Cars Ltd

Address:
111-113 UPPER WICKHAM LANE,
Welling,
Kent,
DA16 3AQ

All Type Cars Ltd