play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Type Cars Ltd

At All Type Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All Type Cars Ltd- endeavour to meet the needs and requirements of all our costumers

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Type Cars Ltd

All Type Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    CAR purchase

    By Sharonne B on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They would get back to you with whatever concerns you have

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 31/12/18

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us.


  • 5

    Puchased good quality used car.

    By Elsa F on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience; the owner and his brother are courteous, professional and knowledgable. Good selection of value for money vehicles and I was able to drive away same day with my choice of car. DVLA forms completed in their office and I received confirmation of road tax by email from DVLA on my return home.


  • 5

    Trading in and buying

    By Michael D on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had no hassle trading in and buying a car it was quick and easy to do

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 19/03/18

    Dear Michael, thank you very much indeed for taking some time to write a review. We are really glad you are happy with your new car and a service we had provided. Wish you all the best and unforgettable trips with a new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ashleigh B on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, welcoming, honest dealer's! Car I brought was very neat and tidy.. mileage low Great service.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 02/06/17

    Dear Ashleigh, We are really glad you loved the car. We wish you great time with it !!!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Carrie P on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Gentleman who helped me with the sale was very professional and friendly at the same time. Did all the necessary checks on the car and also took it for a test drive. After leaving a deposit, I was able to pick up the car the very next day. I am pleased with my purchase from All Type cars. My VW Golf drives very nicely so far. Thank you

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 19/05/17

    Dear Carrie, Thank you so much for the review. I think the biggest reward in our business is customer's satisfaction. We are really glad we were able to provide you with the service you were looking for. We hope we'll see you back when buying another vehicle from us. Please feel free to contact us if you ever need a help or advice. Best regards


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Zsolt P on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda CRV 2007 from all type of cars. I must say the owner was very patient with me as am very fussy when it comes to buying a car. I requested for a test drive he handed the key without any hesitation. After the test drive he didn't pressure me to buy the car give me plenty of time to think about it. We agreed on a suitable price which I was very happy with. Over all great experience highly recommend for any body who wants to buy a good and safe quality car! If I could give 10 star I would!


  • 5

    Good people to buy a car from

    By George L on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Six months back I bought a twelve year old Ford from them. The next day at home the engine warning light went on and noise indicated something was amiss that had not been when I test drove it. I panicked. They didn’t. They just fixed it. I am very pleased with the car. Buying a car on small budget is not risk free or worry free. These guys are good guys. I strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eric L on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful service I received from All Type Cars Ltd for a used car I just bought from them. I'm new to UK and their staff not only to take care of my inquiries on the car, they also direct me how to get appropriate car insurance, pay for the road tax, and the log book issue. I'll count on them next time when I purchase another car. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Service that I didn’t even have to ask for..

    By Geraldine D on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Civic last week. The seller was very knowledgable and helpful. I asked about battery age. They were honest and didn’t know. I picked up the car today and was told that they’d replaced the old battery with a new one. Great service. They even gave me directions to get fuel and get home without me asking any of the above. Nobody gives that kind of service these days.


  • 5

    Great service - friendly and honest too.

    By Prakash P on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest and decent service from both of the guys here. Our car developed a problem after buying (not something they would've known) and they were quick to resolve this without any hassle. These guys are very knowledgeable about cars and are happy to share that knowledge with you. I would quite happily use them again and would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

All Type Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 88544227 07484 902711

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

All Type Cars Ltd

Address:
111-113 UPPER WICKHAM LANE,
Welling,
Kent,
DA16 3AQ

All Type Cars Ltd