play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Type Cars Ltd

At All Type Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All Type Cars Ltd- endeavour to meet the needs and requirements of all our costumers

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Type Cars Ltd

All Type Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ashleigh B on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, welcoming, honest dealer's! Car I brought was very neat and tidy.. mileage low Great service.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 02/06/17

    Dear Ashleigh, We are really glad you loved the car. We wish you great time with it !!!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Carrie P on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Gentleman who helped me with the sale was very professional and friendly at the same time. Did all the necessary checks on the car and also took it for a test drive. After leaving a deposit, I was able to pick up the car the very next day. I am pleased with my purchase from All Type cars. My VW Golf drives very nicely so far. Thank you

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 19/05/17

    Dear Carrie, Thank you so much for the review. I think the biggest reward in our business is customer's satisfaction. We are really glad we were able to provide you with the service you were looking for. We hope we'll see you back when buying another vehicle from us. Please feel free to contact us if you ever need a help or advice. Best regards


  • 5

    Worth visiting

    By Jack B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and friendy and happy to listen to the buyer. Cars all seemed in good condition and am happy with my purchase.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 05/05/17

    Dear Jack, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We are really glad you are happy with your car. Customers' reviews are very important for any business. Thanks a lot again and if you ever need our help or advice please give us a call. Best regards


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealers.

    By Matt & Deb R on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying our car here, very friendly & helpful, no pressure, gave a very fair price for our trade in vehicle & we got a great deal buying our new car from them which we are very happy with. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, fantastic service. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul L on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is one of the friendliest places that we have ever been to. The team was very accommodating, where we were able to try our 3 child seats in. We have ended up buying two cars from them, and for once they are honest, and very happy do touch up those little things that other dealers that we have been to are not interested in. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family. Many thanks

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thanks you very much for your review. It is much appreciated. Reviews are very important to all retailers I believe, unfortunately most customers leave the review in case something goes wrong. That's why thanks again for your time and kind words. Hope to see you soon.


All Type Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 88544227 07484 902711

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

All Type Cars Ltd

Address:
111-113 UPPER WICKHAM LANE,
WELLING,
KENT,
DA16 3AQ