play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Type Cars Ltd

At All Type Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All Type Cars Ltd- endeavour to meet the needs and requirements of all our costumers

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Type Cars Ltd

All Type Cars Ltd
5
4.5

All 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best 308 SW

    By Anonymous on 20 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 308 SW two months ago, low mileage, done my first 1,500 miles. Drives like a dream. Excellent dealership, purchase process seamless. After sales support available but not needed, car is everything i wanted, cant find any faults with the car or the buying process etc and I am a very critical person... Thanks All Type Cars Ltd you would be my first choice when I need another car in the future.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 05/02/24

    Good Day, We are really glad you like the car you bought from us. And thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Thank again and we will hopefully see you for your next car !!! Best regards, All Type Cars Ltd Team


  • 5

    One of the best independent car dealers I have dealt with

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We enquired about a Kia they had for sale , arranged the next day to view. The car was being valeted while I waited , the staff were friendly and the car was as described. No hard sell I was handed the keys and left to test drive the car and give it the once over. Left a deposit that day and collected that afternoon , all the paperwork was completed in their office and I received the log book a week later. There needs to be more dealers like this who make the car buying process stress free. I will be recommending to friends and family and thank you.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 05/02/24

    Good afternoon, We are really glad you like the car you bought from us. And thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Thank again and we will hopefully see you for your next car !!! Best regards, All Type Cars Ltd Team


  • 5

    Rude or inexperienced salesman

    By Sree A on 22 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke to a guy over the weekend twice about Infiniti M35h and agreed to sort finance to proceed with the sale. I was told that the price can't be reduced as I was going through finance. As my circumstances changed in the next couple of days and was able to offer cash, I called to check if price can be reduced and a different guy picked up who said the price can't be reduced but was not happy that I called 'many many many many many' times, yes I counted the number of manys. The car was few ££s shy £11K which is a lot of many for a 11yr old car so you should be able to take as many number of calls to make your customer is satisfied. I was pretty much set on getting that car but now I won't be. You lost my business!

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 30/08/23

    Thank you for your time leaving a review. I don't agree on leaving 1 Star review, based on , that you could not get a vehicle on the price you wished to pay.


  • 5

    Mercedes SLK 280

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes SLK 280 55 plate from them. Lovely car, no issues at all. Thank you to Mantas who dealt with the sale, very nice chap. No pressure to buy and explained every thing clearly. Would buy again from them, highly recommend them.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 05/02/24

    Good afternoon, We are really glad you like the car you bought from us. And thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. Thank again and we will hopefully see you for your next car !!! Best regards, All Type Cars Ltd Team


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Zsolt P on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda CRV 2007 from all type of cars. I must say the owner was very patient with me as am very fussy when it comes to buying a car. I requested for a test drive he handed the key without any hesitation. After the test drive he didn't pressure me to buy the car give me plenty of time to think about it. We agreed on a suitable price which I was very happy with. Over all great experience highly recommend for any body who wants to buy a good and safe quality car! If I could give 10 star I would!


  • 5

    Good people to buy a car from

    By George L on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Six months back I bought a twelve year old Ford from them. The next day at home the engine warning light went on and noise indicated something was amiss that had not been when I test drove it. I panicked. They didn’t. They just fixed it. I am very pleased with the car. Buying a car on small budget is not risk free or worry free. These guys are good guys. I strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eric L on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful service I received from All Type Cars Ltd for a used car I just bought from them. I'm new to UK and their staff not only to take care of my inquiries on the car, they also direct me how to get appropriate car insurance, pay for the road tax, and the log book issue. I'll count on them next time when I purchase another car. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Service that I didn’t even have to ask for..

    By Geraldine D on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Civic last week. The seller was very knowledgable and helpful. I asked about battery age. They were honest and didn’t know. I picked up the car today and was told that they’d replaced the old battery with a new one. Great service. They even gave me directions to get fuel and get home without me asking any of the above. Nobody gives that kind of service these days.


  • 5

    Great service - friendly and honest too.

    By Prakash P on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest and decent service from both of the guys here. Our car developed a problem after buying (not something they would've known) and they were quick to resolve this without any hassle. These guys are very knowledgeable about cars and are happy to share that knowledge with you. I would quite happily use them again and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Johnny S on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Daughter recently purchased a vauxhall meriva from All Type Cars ltd Was excellent service throughout, from the moment we arrived we were greeted by one of the sales team who was very attentive and helpful. They allowed us to take the cars out for a test drive without hesitation. We dealt with both of the guys who work there and both were very helpful and not to mention polite. Definitely would recommend this car sales to friends and family.


All Type Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 88544227 07484 902711

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

All Type Cars Ltd

Address:
111-113 UPPER WICKHAM LANE,
Welling,
Kent,
DA16 3AQ

All Type Cars Ltd