play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of All Type Cars Ltd

At All Type Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

All Type Cars Ltd- endeavour to meet the needs and requirements of all our costumers

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

All Type Cars Ltd

All Type Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company even when it goes wrong

    By Callum N on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a beautiful BMW. Within a day it started to go into "limp home" mode with diagnostic errors showing. The staff could not have been more helpful and they arranged for the car to be repaired at a garage of my choice. The car is now running beautifully. I have already recommended the company to two of my friends based on the quality and value of the car; and the after sales warranty service provided. Thanks guys!

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 30/01/19

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us. We are glad, that working toward with your mechanic we could sorted a "limp" problem. Enjoy your new vehicle and drive safe.


  • 5

    Good, clean vehicle at a reasonable price

    By Paul S on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a decent 4x4 and after having problems with other dealers, phoned All Type Cars Ltd. I just wish I'd come across them first. They had a vehicle I was interested in and were very helpful in arranging a test drive and inspection (even though I changed the visit 3 times). The dealer was helpful and patient and there was no sales pressure. I was allowed to inspect the vehicle for as long as I needed and they answered all of the questions I had. The test drive was relaxed and they guided me around the area making sure I tested everything I wanted e.g. speed bumps/hills. The Landrover I looked at was in great condition and the dealer had remedied any issues they had found with it before putting it on sale. They took me through the service history documents and receipts and also offered and explained warranty options. I would recommend All Type Cars to anyone wanting to buy a used car.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 30/01/19

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us.We are happy to offer any inspection on all our vehicles and All Type Cars Ltd team are glad, that you received a great service and love your current purchase.


  • 5

    Good quality cars

    By Gabriel K on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'd recommend all type cars to anyone because they listen to your needs and give you the best advice and choices to suit every occasion. Very happy with a purchase.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 31/12/18

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us. We are glad, that you received a great service and love your current purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly dealer

    By Frank C on 28 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best regards to you. I have bought the Lexus for my wife. She is really happy with it. All my kids love it. What a good purchase! Thank you for your excellent service and good advice how to drive an automatic car. I have installed parking assistant just to help my wife with the already reverse cam. She's very confident to drive such big car now. I will recommend you to anyone who wants to buy second car. You will get good service for sure. I am still waiting for my new log book. And I will now looking forward to buy a Hilux for myself. Well done you two and thanks again.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 03/09/18

    Good afternoon Frank, Thank you very much for taking some time and writing us a review. We are very happy that you found a car , that's suit all family needs. As I told you on the day you made your purchase: "it is always easier to drive bigger car , than a small one" . Wish you all the best luck and good memories with your new vehicle. I will let you know, if we get any Hilux in stock. Regards, All type cars Ltd


  • 5

    Rude seller

    By Ronit T on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rude seller who does not want us to look inside of car before committing to buy

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 25/03/18

    Dear Ronit, Thank you for having sometime to write us a review. We are very sorry to hear, that you had unpleasant visit in our store. As per our records, we thought we found you a car, that would suit you best, but unfortunately we could not offer a discount your required of 30% of car asking price. All our cars are carefully priced by the "day today" market price, comes with: a dealer warranty on every purchase our customers made and carefully checked by our local mechanics before goes live on sale. A Sales representative might took a decision to walk away from a deal, because he could not offer you a deal you were asking for. Our company policy : " A right product for a right price". We would happy to assist you with any purchase in the future, that match our company moto , if you would change your mind and use us again. Regards, All Type Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Cat N on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my first car from here, very helpful and happy to answer any questions and even helped me tax the vehicle and gave me a spare AUX cable they had lying around! Thank you All Type Cars!

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 30/01/18

    Dear Catherine,thank you very much indeed for taking some time to write a review. We are really glad you are happy with your car. Our business is based on customer's satisfaction. We are really glad we were able to provide you with the service you were looking for. Wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealers.

    By Matt & Deb R on 28 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying our car here, very friendly & helpful, no pressure, gave a very fair price for our trade in vehicle & we got a great deal buying our new car from them which we are very happy with. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, fantastic service. Would definitely buy from here again.

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 31/12/18

    Thank you very much for having sometime and writing a review for us. We are glad, that you received a great service and love your current purchase.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul L on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is one of the friendliest places that we have ever been to. The team was very accommodating, where we were able to try our 3 child seats in. We have ended up buying two cars from them, and for once they are honest, and very happy do touch up those little things that other dealers that we have been to are not interested in. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family. Many thanks

    Reply from All Type Cars Ltd on 04/04/17

    Thanks you very much for your review. It is much appreciated. Reviews are very important to all retailers I believe, unfortunately most customers leave the review in case something goes wrong. That's why thanks again for your time and kind words. Hope to see you soon.


‹ Prev Next ›

All Type Cars Ltd

Telephone:
020 88544227 07484 902711

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

All Type Cars Ltd

Address:
111-113 UPPER WICKHAM LANE,
Welling,
Kent,
DA16 3AQ